“Final Salute” by Kathleen Rodgers

Her debut novel about life in the air force. Of course, she ought to know. She is married to a former jet jockey.

Inside this link, you’ll find how to purchase it from Amazon in paperback and on Kindle as well as reviews and a biography for her.

Merry reading!

P.S.: Ya know, I don’t understand why sometimes the links work and sometimes they don’t. This is a don’t. But, I have faith that you guys can research either her name or the tile on the web. Just saying…

This entry was posted in books.

2 comments on ““Final Salute” by Kathleen Rodgers

  1. Here’s the link to my website in case anyone wants to read more about my journey as a writer.

    http://www.kathleenmrodgers.com/Kathys_website/Welcome.html

  2. Robin,

    You are so kind to remember me and my novel “The Final Salute.” Thank
    you so much for featuring me and my work the month of August.
    Here’s a link to Kindle/Kindle Fire edition of The Final Salute:

    http://www.amazon.com/The-Final-Salute-ebook/dp/B005CIY7SQ/ref=tmm_kin_title_0?ie=UTF8&m=AG56TWVU5XWC2

    Thank you again,

    Kathleen

Comments are closed.