Bravery, lurking and thanks

To both Suzannah and Kathleen,

Both you ladies were fantastic! Thanks for braving the blog.

To all the new members,

Thanks for joining us.  Suzannah and Kathleen, as well as a few others, lurk so feel free to drop a note or, if your not so inclined, think up questions and comments for Ann Hite.  “Ghost on Black Mountain.”  I’ll be posting about her on Fridays during the month.  On the last weekend, we’ll gather and converse.

3 comments on “Bravery, lurking and thanks

  1. I’m a fellow She Writer of the “Blooming Late” variety. I mentioned you in my blog today and nominated you for a Liebster Blog Award. I think you’re doing great work on this site and wanted to give you a shout out. If you want to know more about the Liebster Blog Award (NOT a sales pitch), check out my blog to learn more. Keep up the great work!

  2. Robin,
    I had a blast being the featured author for August. I also loved hearing all about Suzannah’s journey to write “Scent of the Missing” in July. You will love Ann Hite. Her publisher calls her a “talented story weaver” and I certainly agree. She’s also a nice person.

    Kathleen

Comments are closed.