Hello world!

5 comments on “Hello world!

  1. Hi Robin,

    Thanks for the invitation. I love the idea of your new blog. Writers need to help each other out and love your vision!!

  2. Cheryl Key says:

    Thanks for letting me know about your new blog.

  3. Cool new blog. Bookmarked!

  4. Tina Hoggatt says:

    I love this idea. It would be helpful to create a how to page for authors, letting them know how they can be included in this site, and walking them through the process. Looking forward to seeing how this goes.

    • debutauthors says:

      Thanks, Tina, and thanks for the suggestion. I began this page as a night owl and woke up this morning to enthusiastic comments and suggestions. Can hardly wait to add them. If you have an author that fits, let me know.

Comments are closed.